• Accord Accord Accord Accord Accord Accord
  • Honda City 2017 Honda City 2016 Honda City 2016 Honda City 2016 Honda City 2016 Honda City 2016
  • Honda Civic 2017 Honda Civic 2017 Honda Civic 2017 Honda Civic 2017 Honda Civic 2017 Honda Civic 2017
  • CR-V EXL CR-V EXL CR-V EXL CR-V EXL CR-V EXL CR-V EXL
  • Honda FIT 2017 Honda FIT 2017 Honda FIT 2017 Honda FIT 2017 Honda FIT 2017 Honda FIT 2017
  • Honda HR-V 2017 Honda HR-V 2017 Honda HR-V 2017 Honda HR-V 2017 Honda HR-V 2017 Honda HR-V 2017
  • Honda Civic SI Honda Civic SI Honda Civic SI Honda Civic SI Honda Civic SI Honda Civic SI

Nossa Equipe de Vendas

Vendedor
Anderson
Tel: (19) 3772-7006

anderson@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Antonio Carlos
Tel: (19) 3772-7009

antoniocarlos@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Campos
Tel: (19) 3772-7004

rodrigo.campos@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Denise
Tel: (19) 3772-7042

denise@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Fabricio
Tel: 19 988928910

fabricio@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Ivan
Tel: (19) 3772-7011

ivan@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Júnior
Tel: (19) 3772-7052

moacyr@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Kayoko
Tel: (19) 3772-7025

kayoko@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Luciano Correa
Tel: (19) 3772-7013

luciano@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Marcos Aurélio
Tel: (19) 3772-7012

marcosaurelio@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Maria Paula
Tel: (19) 3772-7003

mariapaula@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Molina
Tel: (19) 3772-7055

molina@dahrujhonda.com.br

Vendedor
Reginaldo Ribeiro
Tel: (19) 3772-7007

reginaldo@dahrujhonda.com.br

Cristiane Mello
Gerente de Vendas
cristiane.mello@dahrujhonda.com.br